Ben's book collection News about recent publications Tove Jansson bibliography International Tove Jansson editions Sites with related content
Adventures in Moominland
Adventures in Moominland
Title:  Adventures in Moominland
First Published:  1974
Publisher:  Penguin Books
Country of Publication:  UK
Language:  English
Binding:  Paperback Box
Author, Illustrator:  Tove Jansson
This 8-book box set contains Finn Family Moomintroll, Comet in Moominland, The Exploits of Moominpappa, Moominsummer Madness, Moominland Midwinter, Tales from Moominvalley, Moominpappa at Sea, and Moominvalley in November..

There is also an earlier 5-book version of this box set. The two editions have generally the same front and rear design, but an intriguing difference is that the 5-book version incorrectly labels the seated figure as "Snufkin", while the 8-book version corrects this to "Hodgkin".
Other editions of this title (Adventures in Moominland)
English Paperback Box