Ben's book collection News about recent publications Tove Jansson bibliography International Tove Jansson editions Sites with related content
Adventures in Moominland
Adventures in Moominland
Title:  Adventures in Moominland
First Published:  1974
Publisher:  Penguin Books
Country of Publication:  UK
Language:  English
Binding:  Paperback Box
Author, Illustrator:  Tove Jansson
This 5-book box set contains Finn Family Moomintroll, Comet in Moominland, The Exploits of Moominpappa, Moominsummer Madness and Moominland Midwinter.

There is also a later 8-book version of this box set. The two editions have generally the same front and rear design, but an intriguing difference is that the 5-book version incorrectly labels the seated figure as "Snufkin", while the 8-book version corrects this to "Hodgkin".
Other editions of this title (Adventures in Moominland)
English Paperback Box