Ben's book collection News about recent publications Tove Jansson bibliography International Tove Jansson editions Sites with related content
Seven Moomintroll Books
Seven Moomintroll Books
Title:  Seven Moomintroll Books
First Published:  1974
Publisher:  Avon-Camelot Books
Country of Publication:  USA
Language:  English
Binding:  Paperback Box
Author, Illustrator:  Tove Jansson
This box set contains Finn Family Moomintroll, Comet in Moominland, Moominsummer Madness, Moominland Midwinter, Tales from Moominvalley, Moominpappa at Sea and Moominvalley in November. The Exploits of Moominpappa is not included in the set.